Завтра начинается Сегодня

In art, искусство, мои рисунки, my artworks, творчество, Uncategorized on October 4, 2012 at 19:58

I’ve got my #exhibition set in our #library now. 50 #paintings, old & new… It will be here till the end of October. I’ve sold one while hunging it, hope for more 🙂 #artwork #art #display #drawings #acrylic #oilpastel #ink #выставка #картины #linandaras_art It was very difficult to hang them on theese rods & hooks, I am still not terribly happy with alinement, but I’ve already spend more than 3.5 days here and I think this is enough! #Newtown #Wales (Taken with Instagram)

Leave a Reply

