Завтра начинается Сегодня

In Uncategorized on May 11, 2013 at 15:04

Maxfield Parrish, Yoshida Hiroshi, Kawase Hasui and other artists of early 20th century working in similar styles. During last few days I have been trying to edit my photos (2-3 apps, 5-10 filters) in a way which gives them a bit of that look. I am enjoying myself very much although I am a bit worried that you will get tired of my experiments which not always work.
#river #Hafren #NewtownPowys #Newtown #reflection #water #instamillion #picoftheday #poster #all_shots #Wales #spring #grass #green #cloudy #chasingspring #buildings #река #город #linandara_poster #linandara_water

Leave a Reply

