Завтра начинается Сегодня

In need of some changes

In about me, art, crafts, good life on November 28, 2013 at 00:33

Why wait for the New Year to make resolutions? I have a good life but I want to make it much better. I want to declutter, I want to enjoy every moment, and I still want to learn to  be a breadwinner for my family.

Live your

Dream

your Life.

Join me on a mission. To be one of a kind. To be kind. Don’t vaste. Don’t be afraid to experiment. I want to be creative in every aspect of life, I want to improve my craft. To make my home a happy place, floating through time and space.

I feel the need to change what I do and how. More of this to follow (hopefully).

Leave a Reply

